So here’s the RTP Plan…

I’ve not really lived up to my standards/ideas. So I’ve decided to say what’s going ahead for certain.

  • After each episode, I’ll know post my initial thoughts about the episode. Reactions etc. I’ll also embed the trailers and any news that comes along.
  • A full review from Adam or me will come on the Sunday/Monday alongside anything else about the episode to come.
  • Tuesday, 00,01am I’ll be releasing some of the promo images from the episode when the embargo passes. All I can say is I’ve seen the latest images for “ATCM” and they are amazing. Wish you could see them. Rory fans will be happy. We’ll also be posting on the Tuesday an episode “overview/summary”. Constructing this for “Dinosaurs” at the moment. Keep your eyes open for that.
  • All going well, The Hub should be out this Sunday/Monday.

Coming shortly: DINOSAURS!

Leave a Reply

